For telling time, some may say a watch is out of style. For making a fashion rolex replica sale, though, the right watch will say as much about you as the right clothes. In today¡¯s billion dollars rolex replica sale industry Croton watches are a fashion accessory. Elegant, stylish, and innovative, the self-winding Croton watch is timeless, as well as durable. Made from the best materials, they come in a variety of colors and designs and functions. Since 1878, Croton replica watches uk have been making a distinctive and lasting impression. Consider some of the following Croton rolex replica sale when making your next watch purchase. They are quality at a great price. Here are a few of their rolex replica. Croton offers an array of Chronographic rolex replica that not only keep time, but offer useful stopwatch functions ¨C alarms, lap recall, lap counter, lap and split times, and a countdown timer.

Affiliated Clubs

Club Name Area Chairperson Secretary Phone Email
Absolute Cycling Club  Bryanston  David William Longe  Palesa Tshabalala  0102880100 (S) palesa.tshabalala@absolutesys.com
Alrode BMX   Alrode  Jason Brett  Kerry Brett  0118654016 /
0825571808 (CP) / 0824904140 (S)
jason@promoscene.co.za
kerry@promoscene.co.za      
Azaadville Cycling Club Krugersdorp Mohammed Abdulhai Mohammed Essop 0828880283 (CP) / 0825795699 (S) mabdulhai@transunion.co.za / essop@autostyle.co.za
Bionic Cycling Club     Florida Hills Sven Iverson Samantha Hardman 0114723154 / 0824483322 (CP) sven@iveconprojects.co.za    
Capri Wheelers Highlands North Michael Jayes Neville Starkowitz 0829043732 (CP) / 0718684432 (S) neville.starkowitz@gmail.com
Charlie's Angels Cycling Club & Academy Roseacre Charles Adriaanse   0114359446 / 0836485000 (CP) charles@dcmproperties.co.za
Clientele Cycling Club Rivonia Dheran Pillay Isoide Dittrich 0768440353 (CP) / 0825469152 (S) dhpillay@clientele.co.za
Club100     Fourways Terry Millar Angie Bonser 0114654555 / 0829037695 (CP) / 0832582100 (S) tmillar@finlarfoods.co.za /
angie@club100.co.za
Coach One Cycling Club Paulshof Ian Martin Carmen Grobbelaar 0824464247 (CP) / 0828544827 (S) iancoachone@gmail.com /
coachonecc@gmail.com
Complete Cyclist Sandton Scott McKenzie Mike Hewan 0833269597 (CP) / 0832369381 (S) scottm@complete-cyclist.com /
mike@complete-cyclist.com
Cresta Wheelers Johannesburg Barry Shaw   Gillian Critcher 0833253051 (CP) / 0845166149 (S) barryshaw@icon.co.za /
pcritcher@lantic.net  
Cycle Club Lenasia Lenasia Moosa Patel Mohammed Yunus Takolia 082 454 0309 (CP) / 079 510 7860 (S) mpats@worldonline.co.za / taksons@gmail.com
CycleLab Fourways Fourways Alix Pauline 0117074726/4727 club@cyclelab.com /
alixm@cyclelab.co.za
Cycle Science Cycling Club Broadacres Roberto Gallinetti
0794939443 (CP) robbieg@tiscali.co.za
Cycloworx Petervale Harry Steyn Monique Steyn 082 947 6633 (CP) / 078 571 0894 (S) harry@cycloworx.co.za / info@cycloworx.co.za
Diepsloot Mountain Bike Academy Sandton Andre Ross Cindy Ross 0716029654 (CP) / 0723958344 (S) andre.ross@absacapital.com / rosstcindy@gmail.com
Dimension Data Glenvista Gary Beneke Elaine Walsh 0824487337 (CP) / 0834582160 (S) gbsp@mweb.co.za
Discovery Cycling Club Sandton Craig Nossel Stephanie Donaldson 0860998877 teamvitality@discovery.co.za
Eagle Canyon Cycling Club Northriding Henry Uys Heather Harding

0828513512 (CP) / 0828228687 (S)

info@eaglecanyoncycles.co.za
Eskom Cycling Club Johannesburg Joe Verissimo Barry Leslie 0836331598 (CP) / 0825558877 (S) joe.verissimo@eskom.co.za
Esmero Cycling Club Roodepoort Dawood Davids Kurt Geneapril 0836611665 (CP) / 0825505287 (S) dagwood123@gmail.com / kurt.geneapril@standardbank.co.za
Flatdogs MTB Club Brackenhurst Michael Winterbottom Nicole Murphy    
Florida Cycling Club Weltevredenpark Tessa Shellard Wendy Joubert   tessashellard@gmail.com
wendyjoubert@discoverymail.co.za
Foto Marketing SA Winchester Hills Ronny Day Susan Ambrosaeo 0834584670 (CP) / 0833832475 (S)  
Gold Fields Cycling Club Helderkruin Ben De Klerk Talita Botha 0761017272 (S)  
Gravity All Stars DH MTB Club Roodepoort Francois Swanepoel Hennie Blignaut 0846362225 (CP) / 0825130799 (S)  
Helpmekaar Kollege Cycling Club Braamfontein Rudolf Korb Fernando van Niekerk 0824446305 (CP) / 0832545203 (S) rudolf.korb@helpmekaar.co.za / fernandovn@telkomsa.net
Hilltribe Cycling Club Fourways Guy Butcher
0836803404 (CP) HilltribeCycling@gmail.com
Holistix Cycling Club Kya Sands Darryl Hope Jaqui Gayvol 0824540998 (CP) / 0832902317 (S) darryl@holistix.co.za /
jaqui@holistix.co.za
Johannesburg MTB Club Parkview John Bramwell

0824346699 (CP) / 0767118555 (S)

chairman@jmbc.org.za
Jozi X Training Crosby Yasien Sarlie Shireen Darmalingam 0839975321 (CP) / 0823768402 (S) info@jozixtraining.co.za
JPU Cycling Club Observatory Mark Petzer Richard Brayshaw 0825750066(CP) / 0826362243(S) richard.brayshaw@gmail.com
Lethabo Cycling Club Diepkloof Yusef Kodisang Josi Marule 0827268262 (CP) / 0762259030 (S) modisaney@safa.net /
josi@ntp.co.za
Macsteel Cycling Club Wadeville Granville Rolfe Peter Ellis 0825700399 (CP) / 0825681431 (S) granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za
Medscheme Development Cycling Club Johannesburg Bradley Smith   0828627575 (CP) bradley@intouchsportsmarketing.co.za
Midrand Country Cyclists Midrand Joanne Holmes Peter Hausler 0828960929 (CP) / 0825625745 (S) joanne.holmes09@gmail.com /
mccycle@iafrica.com
New Horizons Cycling Club Roodepoort Eddie Moyce Shahad Khan 0832090870 (CP) / 0828296891 (S) eddie@nhcycling.co.za /
shahad@nhcycling.co.za
Nexgen Cycling Club Krugersdorp Isaac Mudau   0718640889 (CP)  
Northcliff Cycles Northcliff Alex Pavlov
0836388999 (CP) alexpavlov@telkomsa.net
Obejane Abamnyama Cycling Club   William Ngema   0791026204 ngemaw@yahoo.com
Panda Cycling Club Johannesburg Roberto Gnudi Ronny Day 0832295062 (CP) / 0834584670 (S) roberto@pandasport.co.za
Pirates Cycling Club Greenside     0116468228 manager@piratesclub.co.za
Platinum Cycling club Sundowner Dave Parsons Sean Sandham 0799733788 (CP) / 0824509701 (S) ssand@netactive.co.za
Proud Beginners Club (PBCC) Midrand Themba Mahlalela Zanele Lekhobo 0828052313 (CP) / 0835303427 (S) iamthiza@gmail.com
Rand Athletic Cycling Club Randburg Dick Welch Hilary Sidebottom 0828537330 (CP) / 0826051052 (S) dickwelch@iafrica.com /
hilary.side@mweb.co.za
Rand Water Cycling Club Glenvista Francois Van Wyk
0823892605 (CP) fvwyk@randwater.co.za
RedHub Multisport Club Bromhof Tommy Ferreira FTR (Bobby) Hamman 0832366374 (S) / 0117046974 bobbyh@lekoko.com
Regatammogo Sports Development and Life Skills Soweto Neo Gift Kgomane Michael Diutlwileng 0839551394 (CP) / 0630060964 (S) regatammogo@gmail.com
Rockhoppers MTB Club Johannesburg Jean Du Preez Richard Durrant 0826101140 (CP) / 0834000620 (S) jeandup@vodamail.co.za /
richard@transheq.co.za
SouthSky Cycling Club    Soweto Busisiwe Msimango Bridgette Phillips 0823334987 (CP) / 0782455183 (S) busimsimango@icloud.com
Soweto Cycling Club Soweto Mr Gumbi  

0836783193 / 0110709083

mgumbi@mzwaprop.co.za
Swampdogs Gallo Manor Grant Walliser Andrew Broom 0834495409 (CP) / 0827735049 (S) grant.walliser@gmail.com / andrew@crosscolours.co.za
TDM Cycling Club Benmore Chantel De Ridder Chris Iuel 0825559677 (CP) / 0825559774 (S) cderidder@tourvestdm.com
Team Premchem Rose Acre Charles Adriaanse Virgil Davids 0836485000 (CP) / 0736308375 (S) charles@dcmproperties.co.za
Thaba Trails Club Mulbarton Wendell Bole Gail Heuvel 071 291 0000 thabatrails@gmail.com
The Cows Cycling Club Saxonwold Graham Yates Erik Vermeulen 0823177247 (CP) / 0836037119 (S) graham.yates@ggconsulting.co.za
The Sports Basement Woodmead Mark Thijs Rory Garton 0824430589 (CP) / 0716893349 (S)  
Titan Adventures Vorna Valley Alistair Cronk Vanessa Mengerssen 0842505150 (CP) / 0842342668 (S) alistair@troisporttitans.co.za / headquaters@bootcamp-sa.co.za
Trifactri Bryanston Lucie Zelenkova Nina Mayer 0826783735 (CP) / 0795624387 (S) info.trifactri@gmail.com
Troisport Tri Club     Sunninghill Werner Smit  P J Delmont 0833084160 (CP) / 0726990444 (S) triclub@troisport.co.za
U.N.I.T.Y Sports Alan Manor Ridwan Halim Llewellyn Oliver 0839562606(CP) / 0827712042(S) Ridwan.halim1@gmail.com
Urban Fitness Outdoor (UFO) SA Cycling Club Bryanston Jono Cloete Ettienne Stoltz 0823895479 (CP) / 0832941091 (S) jono@urbanfitness.co.za /
ettienne@urbanfitness.co.za
Urban Racing Rivonia Ettiene Retief Anthony Field-Buss 0829068088 (CP) / 0836307204 (S) anthony@urban-racing.co.za
Vodacom Cycling Club Midrand Billy Macleod Yzelle Bezuidenhout 0825603333 (CP) yzelle.bezuidenhout@vodacom.co.za
Vukani Cycling Club Midstream Nat Mabetwa Vusi Mahlangu 0835554754 (CP) / 0824403021 (S) nmabetwa@gmail.com / vwmahlangu@gmail.com
Westgate Wheelers Westgate Robert Stevens Tania Harris 0723058522 (CP) roberts@absa.co.za / westgatew@mweb.co.za
Wolves Cycling club Sandton Chris Waldron Linda Smith 0836010795 (CP) / 0828594133 (S) chris.waldron@za.nampak.com / smith.linda@mweb.co.za
Top of Page